194/365 – Exam time

1 comment
Architecture, Photography

I’m not averse to using my iPhone to capture an image but I must admit I don’t do it very often – for this project anyway.  The main reason I chose to start the 365 project was to practise using my camera so I try to avoid relying on my iPhone.   This photo was an exception, it’s all about capturing a composition.

I can only assume that the layout of these chairs and tables is for an exam, or else it’s a very odd dining hall!

One thought on “194/365 – Exam time”

  1. Neat! I like how there are squares on the floors and squares for the desks, but the are tilted different ways. That’s a lot of desks!

Why not leave a comment - it will keep me motivated!

