Leaping Lambs

5 comments
Animals, Black and white, Photography

If you’re ever feeling low, sit and watch a field full of lambs for a while.  I can guarantee it will brighten your day.   I’ve just been looking over some of the photos I shot last year in Wales.  I don’t know why I never shared these at the time, but I remember sitting in a field watching little lamb gangs chasing each other; leaping and bouncing all over the place.   They are so adorable, happy and athletic.   They couldn’t be further from the seemingly stupid adults they grow into.

untitled_81_150405

untitled_67_150405

untitled_74_150405

untitled_80_150405

untitled_82_150405

5 thoughts on “Leaping Lambs”

    • Thanks very much. Cuteness overload. I’ve been trying to capture a few leaping lambs this year…so far no luck! 😞

Why not leave a comment - it will keep me motivated!

