355/365 – Physalis

Leave a comment
Macro, Photography

Every evening for the past month or so, I have been slowly creeping past my neighbour’s garden.  Not in a creepy, stalking kind of way, I just wanted to check his physalis bush!  I’ve been watching and waiting for the flowers to decay and leave behind their pretty little skeletons.  Today I noticed he’d chopped the bush down but thankfully, I’d picked a couple of specimens a week or so ago, phew!

Why not leave a comment - it will keep me motivated!

