281/365 – Morning rays

3 comments
Landscape, Photography

This morning as I walked down our snicket (twitchel, ginnel, footpath) to the station, I was greeted by beautiful golden shafts of light! I’m sure the photo doesn’t do it justice but I just had to try and capture it.

Tomorrow I head off for a short holiday so I’ll be going off the radar for a week unless I manage to find a wifi connection in the back waters of Cornwall!  The weather forecast is good and the camera gear is packed and ready for new adventures.  Ta Ta for now!

3 thoughts on “281/365 – Morning rays”

Why not leave a comment - it will keep me motivated!

