262/365 – A different perspective

Leave a comment
Abstract, events, Photography, Sport

I didn’t take my camera to the Ireland vs Canada Rugby match for fear they would confiscate my DSLR.  My iPhone stood up to the challenge but by the end of the day, I was still searching for something a little different. Back at my friend’s house, we lounged in the living room watching another game, France vs Italy, when I spotted the strange perspective through the water jug.

untitled_1_150919

Why not leave a comment - it will keep me motivated!

