258/365 – Transforming the air

1 comment
Photography, Street Photography

A few quick snaps on my way to the train station this evening.   The irony in the image above made me smile.   I probably didn’t need to, as the image says it all, but I added a bit of extra detail in photoshop!

While my camera was out, I also took the image below. I couldn’t help noticing the reflection of the station roof on the windows of the train…like lacy curtains!

untitled_3_150915

 

One thought on “258/365 – Transforming the air”

Why not leave a comment - it will keep me motivated!

