253/365 – Levitation

Leave a comment
Abstract, Nature, Photography, Portrait, Street Photography

I had a bit of a saunter around town today – there seemed to be more buskers and street performers out than usual.   Then, on my walk home from the train station, I couldn’t help but stop for a spider spinning his web in the glow of the setting sun.  So, as a result…a slight mish mash of images!   The drummer below smiled ever so sweetly for his photograph then demanded in a very serious tone that I pay him.  Fair enough I suppose!

untitled_11_150910

untitled_15_150910

Why not leave a comment - it will keep me motivated!

