237/365 – Morning rays

Leave a comment
Nature, Photography

Over the last few days my creative juices have been flowing and I’ve been taking the time to set up my shots. Today, I’m taking a breather from all the thinking and I’ve chosen to use a simple shot captured with my iPhone on the way to work.  The morning sunshine gave no hints that the day would end dull, grey and rainy – I have my fingers crossed that the weather cheers up so I can take some photos of the heather in full bloom tomorrow.

 

Why not leave a comment - it will keep me motivated!

