230/365 – Wrinkle free – kind of!

Leave a comment
Black and white, Photography, Portrait

Another busy evening meant I was late returning home and scrabbled around for a suitable subject.  So, I brought out my octagon soft box with a honeycomb thingy/attachment (I really should learn the technical names for my equipment), and played with lighting again.    Then, as part of my mission to learn a few more photoshop techniques, I did a bit of photoshop retouching.  I removed some blemishes and a wrinkle (GASP).  I don’t think I like smoothing out one’s appearance and erasing reality but I can see why they use it for for modelling and fashion.

Why not leave a comment - it will keep me motivated!

