219/365 – Morning Tweet

4 comments
Photography, Portrait, Street Photography

Friday morning, the sun was shining and this man was soaking it up in front of the Sheffield station fountains.   I’ve played with this image using layers, toning, levels and curves in Photoshop.  I’ve also put the original image in this post to give you and idea of the difference between the two.   It’s a pretty ordinary photo and I’m not sure I like the changes…maybe I’ve over-egged it.  Perhaps you’d like to decide:

 

untitled_18_150807

 

 

4 thoughts on “219/365 – Morning Tweet”

    • Thanks for the feedback Allison. Yes, I suppose it does add something to an otherwise ordinary snapshot!

Why not leave a comment - it will keep me motivated!

