214/365 – Colours

Leave a comment
Abstract, Photography

This evening, after unsuccessfully trying to photograph an insect on a stone,  I started to play around with some coloured card and various household objects.   In the end I opted for yellow card and my box of tiny origami papers.   I quite like the bold colours and the simple composition of this.  I purposely positioned my flash to create a strong shadow and give a bit more depth to the photo.

Why not leave a comment - it will keep me motivated!

