90/365 – Oooh spice and all things nice!

Leave a comment
Macro, Photography

A quickie tonight as I have very little time between various engagements.    I’d hoped I would make it outdoors for a photo this evening but hail, gusts of wind up to 60mph, rain then snow have all driven me to seek warmth indoors.

As the days slowly tick by, I’m starting to think that I need to try harder to be a bit more bit more creative.  I need to step out of my comfort zone and try some new techniques.  Hmmm….perhaps tomorrow!?

Why not leave a comment - it will keep me motivated!

