60/365 – Anyone for a game?

Leave a comment
Photography

Earlier today I took some photos of moss and lichen but when it came to editing, I was really unhappy with the results.  I uhmmed and ahhed for a while – should I make do with the image?  Should I use another one of my shots from last Friday?  Should I try something new? While I was procrastinating, I managed to lay my hands on this game of cribbage complete with carved box and pack of cards.   I’m not good at the game, it requires quick mental arithmetic – a skill I do not possess!

Why not leave a comment - it will keep me motivated!

