21/365 – When the snow came

5 comments
Black and white, Photography

Today was the first time since I started my project that I felt I hadn’t dedicated enough time to the cause.  This photo is more of a record shot than an artistic composition and interpretation of the scene.    Moments earlier, a young girl was walking down the middle of the road with a pink umbrella – it would have been a perfect shot but sadly the result was blurry – low light and movement… Yes, it is another monochrome image but the early morning blue hues and heavy snow meant black and white suited the image better.    Tomorrow, I will try harder!

5 thoughts on “21/365 – When the snow came”

Why not leave a comment - it will keep me motivated!

